LEDELSE

Ledergruppen

Ruth Brusdal

Daglig leder

 55535355
 ruth.brusdal@norengros.no

Sissel Brusdal Solhaug

Salgs og Markedsansvarlig Butikk

 40872091
 sissel.brusdal.solhaug@norengros.no

Linda Juliussen

Administrasjonssjef

 55535343
 linda.juliussen@norengros.no

Wenche Ekevold

Økonomisjef

 55535348
 wenche.ekevold@norengros.no

Driftsledelsen

Venke Opedal

Lagerleder

 90680487
 venke.opedal@norengros.no

Tore Garnes

Logistikkleder

 91889293
 tore.garnes@norengros.no

Thomas Tennebø

Salgssjef, storkunder

 93235348
 thomas.tennebo@norengros.no

Morten Mandt

Innkjøpsleder

 55535346
 morten.mandt@norengros.no

Lena Kollvangsnes

Leder, kundeservice

 55535358
 lena.kollvangsnes@norengros.no

Borghild Marie Skadal Midttun

Salgssjef, helse

 941 89 122
 Borghild.midttun@norengros.no

Atle Valestrand

Salgssjef, møbler og interiør

 97407007
 atle.valestrand@norengros.no

Monica Brandal Nesøy

Salgssjef, forbruk

 40286337
 mobrne@norengros.no