SALGSAVDELINGEN

Forbruk

Pål Skorge

Pål Skorge

Salgs- og markedssjef

 95442145
 pal.skorge@norengros.no
Thomas Tennebø

Thomas Tennebø

Salgssjef, forbruksvarer

 93235348
 thomas.tennebo@norengros.no
Tore Brogstad

Tore Brogstad

Senior salgskonsulent

 93235356
 tore.brogstad@norengros.no
Trond Reigstad

Trond Reigstad

Senior salgskonsulent

 93235352
 trond.reigstad@norengros.no
Anne Mette Bernes

Anne Mette Bernes

Salgskonsulent

 90187111
 anne.mette.bernes@norengros.no
Jon Helge Kversøy

Jon Helge Kversøy

Salgskonsulent

 93235340
 jon.helge.kversoy@norengros.no
Trond Monsen

Trond Monsen

Salgskonsulent

 93031068
 trond.monsen@norengros.no
Gisle Raknes

Gisle Raknes

Salgskonsulent

 97761373
 gisle.raknes@norengros.no
Gina Owe Paulsen

Gina Owe Paulsen

Salgskonsulent, Sunnhordland

 91336537
 gina.paulsen@norengros.no
Ingeborg Sol Fure

Ingeborg Sol Fure

Salgskonsulent, Sogn og Fjordane

 90207561
 Ingeborg.Sol.Fure@norengros.no

Storkunder

Geir Sindre Eithun

Geir Sindre Eithun

Salgskonsulent, storkunder

 41621246
 geir.eithun@norengros.no
Kenneth Langhelle

Kenneth Langhelle

Anbudsansvarlig

 55538962
 kenneth.langhelle@norengros.no

SMB

Monica Brandal Nesøy

Monica Brandal Nesøy

Teamleder, SMB

 55535494
 mobrne@norengros.no
Anette Christin Bjordal Larsen

Anette Christin Bjordal Larsen

Salgskonsulent, SMB

 99715123
 anette.larsen@norengros.no
Kristian Loeshagen

Kristian Loeshagen

Salgskonsulent, SMB

 93282173
 kristian.loeshagen@norengros.no

Helse

Unni Lid

Unni Lid

Salgssjef, helse

 55535345
 unni.lid@norengros.no
Vibeke Butz

Vibeke Butz

Salgskonsulent, helse

 41233778
 vibeke.butz@norengros.no
Siw Olset

Siw Olset

Salgskonsulent, helse

 93414572
 siw.olset@norengros.no

Møbel

Atle Valestrand

Atle Valestrand

Salgssjef, møbler

 97407007
 atle.valestrand@norengros.no
Veronica Møgster

Veronica Møgster

Salgskonsulent, møbler og interiør

 41163118
 veronica.mogster@norengros.no
Dorthe Tennebekk Vatle

Dorthe Tennebekk Vatle

Salgskonsulent, møbler

 95751295
 dorthe.vatle@norengros.no